Photo

Biosteel?

• Please log in to reply
39 replies to this topic

#1 Dupes

Dupes

Posted 22 December 2016 - 07:07 AM

Ive been using on and off for a few years now.

Does anyone else uses it?

Follow us: Instagram: http://instagram.com/sports2k_com#
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Pro-Stock-Hockey-Sports2Kcom/151010068304116

#2 court31sierra

court31sierra

Posted 22 December 2016 - 07:27 AM

i have been using it for the last 3 years. 

#3 Bosik

Bosik

Posted 22 December 2016 - 11:35 AM

I have noticed that many if not every NHL player has it in the locker room several bottles some of them. And I was wondering is the retail powder somehow differs from "pro stock" biosteel

it looked odd, but i still grabbed a pair...

#4 LankNasty

LankNasty
  • LocationHamilton, Ontario

Posted 22 December 2016 - 11:59 AM

I have noticed that many if not every NHL player has it in the locker room several bottles some of them. And I was wondering is the retail powder somehow differs from "pro stock" biosteel

I was lucky enough to buy a container of this at the last leafs sale and I have to say that the pro stock version is much better. I felt unbeatable. The burst of energy I had was unlike anything else I've ever tried. I felt like I could've stayed out for the entire duration of the ice time so to the hydration I received from drinking a bottle of the pro stock. With the retail version I can exert myself for my usual 30 second-1 minute shift only.
If you can get your hands on a pro stock container I highly recommend trying it!

"Thank God theres still a sport for middle sized white boys"

-Derek Sutton (Youngblood) 

#3k

#5 fpm39

fpm39

Posted 22 December 2016 - 12:06 PM

I snort that shit before and after every game, thats the best way to get it right into the blood stream.

#6 BigCy76

BigCy76
  • LocationMontreal, Quebec

Posted 22 December 2016 - 01:05 PM

WTB : Pro Stock Biosteel powder, PM me with what you've got :censored: